Post Graduate Education Committee


Adam Meneghetti (2016 – 2018)

The postgraduate education committee consists of program directors from each general surgery training program in Canada. The purpose of the committee is to develop and promote resident education. The committee reviews training curricula, program policies, education issues and workforce planning. Program directors have the opportunity to collaborate and share information. The committee works in conjunction with the Royal College Specialty Committee and reports to the CAGS Board of Directors.

2011 Midterm Report

2011 Annual Report